About the Golf Adjunct

The Golf adjunct is one of the most active in the club with monthly outings throughout the greater Wellington Area, Kapiti and Wairarapa. There's the added opportunity to participate in various Chartered Club events across NZ as well.

 

Subs are only $20 per the calendar year plus green fees for the monthly events you play. We get some really good deals on the green fees with the costs generally ranging from between only $25 and $40 per game depending on the course. You don't have to be a member of a golf club to join the adjunct and participate in the activities. All are welcome.

 

You can contact the Adjunct at any time:

Barry Marsh 027 222 9016

Graeme 0223 766 279

Coming Events for 2020

Programme for 2020

Entry sheets will be up on notice board at club approx. 2 weeks prior to the next monthly event

 

11 January Saturday V Kapiti at Paraparaumu

23 February Sunday – Shandon – Qualifying Hickman Trophy

22 March Sunday – Manor Park

26 April Saturday – Te Marua

10 May Sunday V SWWMC at Carterton

13 June Saturday - Wainuiomata

26 July Sunday – Martinborough

15 August Saturday – Karori

20 September Sunday – V Mahunga

24 or 31 October Sat – J’ville Club Champs at Otaki

 

CONTACT

Ph: +64 4 939 8233

General Enquiries:

admin@jclub.co.nz

Manager:

manager@jclub.co.nz

Restaurant Reservations:

restaurant@jclub.co.nz

ADDRESS

 

1 Norman Lane

Johnsonville

Wellington

© 2017 Johnsonville Club
 

CLUB HOURS

 

Mon / Tues  1pm - 8pm

Wed / Thu  11am - 10:30pm

Fri  11am - 11pm

Sat 10am - Midnight

Sun 1pm - 8pm

Minimum hours; closing times may vary according to club activities.

RESTAURANT HOURS

Wednesday - Sunday

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bar Snacks Available at all times