top of page

Membership Badges 2024

On Saturday 20th April 2024 the following members were presented with their badges.
Congratulations to:

50 Year Badges

Neil MacInnes


40 Year Badges

Graeme Hudson

Eric Godber

Trevor Brooker


25 Year Badges

Barry Parlane

Sue-Anne Leitch

Sadie Ng

Francine Collier

Greg Walker

Bruce Clay

Stephanie Brooks

Frank Rickaby

Margaret Bailey

Robert Bailey

Barry Ellis

Les Stephens

Margaret Thorn-George

bottom of page